BHARAT	I VIDYAPEETH (Deemed to be Univers	sity) <b>COLLEGE OF</b>	AYURVED, PUNE-43	
	PG STUDENTS ATTENDANCE	- NOVEMBER 2	019	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Theory Attendance (In Percentage)	Practical/ Hospital Duty/ Clinics in (In Percentage)	
	Department of Samhita avum Bas		Ayurveda	
	III Year M.I	). I	4000/	
1	Dr. Siddharth Jain	100%		
2	Dr. Shruti Sadashiv Salian	100%		
3	Dr. Shilpa Dnyaneshwar Girme Dr. Manindar Kaur		100%	
4	II Year M.I		100%	
1	Dr. Nishigandha Vivek Kulkarni	95%		
2	Dr. Hemangi Vasudeo Shendye	95%		
L	Department of Kr	l iva Sharir	5570	
	III Year M.I	-		
1	Dr. Rashmi Dohare	81%	80%	
2	Dr. Deeksha Bhimrao Manwar	80%	81%	
3	Dr. Amit Mishra	81%	80%	
	ll Year M.I	<b>)</b> .		
Nil (St	udents were not admitted to this sub	oject on respect	ive academic year)	
	Department of Dr	avyaguna		
	III Year M.I	D.		
1	Dr. Kanchan Vishwas Mane	75%	76%	
2	Dr. Prajkata Sopan Rath	78%	78%	
3	Dr. Ashwini Yadavrao Patil	75%	75%	
4	Dr. Pallavi Pramod Pardeshi	78%	78%	
	II Year M.I	1		
1	Dr. Aishwarya Pandhare	75%	76%	
	Department of Rasashastra ev		alpana	
	III Year M.I	1		
1	Dr. Aishwarya Koyande	70%	98%	
	ll Year M.I	1		
1	Dr. Arundhati Rajiv Shirke	100%	100%	
2	Dr. Mrinmayee Hedaoo	100%	100%	
	Department of Ag III Year M.I			
1	Dr. Dipali Sanjay Kashid	100%	100%	
2	Dr. Monalisa Sahu	100%	100%	
3	Dr. Sameer Sanjay Jawalkar	100%	100%	

4	Dr. Mrigank Mishra	100%	100%
	ll Year M.D		·
Nil (S	tudents were not admitted to this sub	ject on respect	ive academic year)
	Department of Roga Nidan e	vum Vikriti Vig	yana
	III Year M.D	).	
1	Dr. Jyoti Bala Sahu	100%	100%
2	Dr. Manasi Gupta	89%	89%
3	Dr. Ravindra Govindrao Deshamukh	100%	100%
	ll Year M.D		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
NII (S	tudents were not admitted to this sub	-	ive academic year)
	Department of Swasthv		
4	III Year M.D		040/
1	Dr Aditi Singhal	81%	81%
2	Dr Megha Shamrao Kadam	81%	85%
3	Dr Tredha Hitesh Vyas	90%	88%
4	Dr Manish Dhanraj Mahajam	86%	88%
5	Dr Smita Beldar II Year M.D	81%	85%
1			050/
1	Dr. Jaiminikumar Rasane	81%	85%
	Department of Prsauti ev III Year M.S		1
1	Dr.Shivani Chaturvedi	•	83%
<u>1</u> 2	Dr.Renu Mehalawat	75%	97%
3	Dr.Anupama Sarkar	75%	93%
4	Dr.Gayatri Rajendra Zunjarrao	75%	93%
4	II Year M.S		5570
1	Dr.Shreya Pandey	•	83%
2	Dr.Vaishali Nandlal Chande	75%	100%
3	Dr.Rutuja Pradeep Lonkar	75%	100%
4	Dr.Vishakha Tanvar	75%	100%
5	Dr.Khushbu Kumavat	17%	83%
0	Department of Kay		0070
	III Year M.D		
1	Dr. Saurabh Kulkarni	100%	100%
2	Dr. Deepika Vyavhare	100%	100%
3	Dr. Kamini Wasade	100%	100%
4	Dr. Surekha Sawale	100%	100%
5	Dr. Priyanka Gandhi	100%	100%
	II Year M.D		
1	Dr. Yogita Mohite	100%	100%
2	Dr. Ashwarya Shinde	100%	100%
3	Dr. Kiran Dhamdhere	98%	99%
	Department of Pan	chakarma	-

	III Year M	.D.	
1	Dr. Anand Sing	83.00%	83.00%
2	Dr. Namesha Lyngdoh	97.00%	97.00%
3	Dr. Neeta Patil	97.00%	97.00%
	ll Year M	.D.	
Nil (Stud	lents were not admitted to this su	ubject on respective	e academic year)
	Department of Si	nalya Tantra	
	III Year N	I.S.	
1	Dr.Sandeep Aher	100%	100%
2	Dr. Monishka Sharma	100%	100%
3	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	75%	75%
4	Dr. Geeta Jaju	100%	100%
	ll Year N	I.S.	
Nil (as stu	idents were not admitted to this	subject on respectiv	ve academic year)
	Department of Sha	ilakya Tantra	
<u> </u>	III Year N	<u>Л.S</u>	
1	Dr. Vikas Kumar	100%	100%
2	Dr. Priyanka Kumbhar	91%	100%
3	Dr. Pankaj	83%	100%
4	Dr. Gaurav A. Dhotre	100%	100%
	ll Year N	I.S.	
Nil (Stud	lents were not admitted to this su		e academic year)
	Department of Kauma	, ,	
	III Year N	1.D.	
1	Dr. Jaideep Aher	50%	100%
2	Dr. Bharati Hake	50%	100%
3	Dr. Surya Nair	50%	100%
4	Dr.Salony Palial	50%	100%
	II Year M		
Nil (Stud	lents were not admitted to this s	ubject on respective	e academic year)

I